New Reduced price! View larger

AWS D16.4M/D16.4:2015

New product

AWS D16.4M/D16.4:2015 Specification for the Qualification of Robotic Arc Welding Personnel

standard by American Welding Society, 12/12/2014

More details




More info

Full Description

This standard provides requirements for the qualification of robotic arc welding personnel. This standard does not prevent a manufacturer, fabricator, or contractor from continuing to qualify robotic welding personnel according to other standards.

There are three different levels in which qualification can be achieved. The three levels acronyms are:Level 1 - Certified Robotic and Automated Welding Operator (CRAW-O), Level 2 - Certified Robotic and Automated Welding Technician (CRAW-T), and Level 3 - Certified Robotic and Automated Welding Engineer (CRAW-E).

Product Details

Edition: 3rd Published: 12/12/2014 ISBN(s): 9780871718600 ANSI: ANSI Approved Number of Pages: 26Units of Measure:DualFile Size: 1 file , 680 KB